Lake Tapawingo, MO
Lake Tapawingo, MO
Lake Tapawingo, MO










~ Mayor and Board of Aldermen ~

 

 

Home
About Us
Mayor and Board of Aldermen
City Departments
Helpful Info
Links
Agendas and Minutes
Contact Us
 
Tom Paul-  Mayor
 
 
Tom Paul
Mayor
mayor@laketapawingomo.org

 

 

 

 

Aldermen- Ward 1
 
 
 
Janet Baldwin
Aldermen Ward 1
jbaldwin@laketapawingomo.org

 

 

 

Mitzy Combs- Aldermen Ward 1
 
 
Mitzy Combs
Aldermen Ward 1
mcombs@laketapawingomo.org

 

 

 

 

Aldermen- Ward 2
John Harrison, Alderman Ward 2
 
 
John Harrison
Aldermen Ward 2
jharrison@laketapawingomo.org

 

 

 

Chuck Welch- Aldermen Ward 2
 
 
Chuck Welch
Aldermen Ward 2
cwelch@laketapawingomo.org

 

 

 

 

Aldermen- Ward 3
Randy Altiser- Aldermen Ward 3
 
 
Randy Altiser
Aldermen Ward 3
raltiser@laketapawingomo.org

 

 

 

Jayme Dean, Alderman Ward 3
 
 
Jayme Dean
Aldermen Ward 3
jdean@laketapawingomo.org

 

 

 

 

Your Elected Officials can be contacted through
City Hall at (816) 229-3722

 

| Home | About Us | Mayor and Board of Aldermen | City Departments | Helpful Info | Links | Agendas and Minutes | Contact Us |
 
Copyright © 2007 Lake Tapawingo, MO -Site Developed by Brian Hurley, www.brianspcworks.com